darbeidere ved NAV Arbeidslivssenter Vestfold og Telemark

Lars Erik Bakke, direktør Arbeid og Helse

911 91 122

Lars.Erik.Bakke@nav.no

Lillian Bang Sanne, avdelingsleder  974 65 357 Lillian.bang.sanne@nav.no

Marte Aasen, fung. avdelingsleder

413 42 454

Marte.Aasen@nav.no

IA-rådgivere:

 

 

Olav Rui

913 54 581

Olav.Rui@nav.no

Musbah Nabhani

473 72 124

musbah.nabhani@nav.no

Aud Hegna Finnekåsa

452 37 220

Aud.Hegna.Finnekasa@nav.no

Cecilie Røraas

909 15 710

Cecilie.Roraas@nav.no

Hanne Kjersti Hogga

934 43 820

Hanne.Kjersti.Hogga@nav.no

Kolbjørn Sandsdalen

959 36 365

Kolbjorn.Sandsdalen@nav.no

Jenny Søby

920 98 678

Jenny.Soby@nav.no

Olav Aalandslid

994 492 30

Olav.aalandslid@nav.no

Carina Høyer

957 94 462

Carina.Hoyer@nav.no

Øyvind Berg

908 22 355

oyvind.berg@nav.no

Geir Moe Ellefsen

957 22 910

Geir.Moe.Ellefsen@nav.no

Jon Christensen

928 99 772

Jon.Christensen@nav.no

Per Gunnar Fjeldberg

414 52 849

Per.Gunnar.Fjeldberg@nav.no

Tone Noreng Falbach

35 11 39 02

Tone.Noreng.Falbach@nav.no

Truls Eskelund

905 51 815

Truls.Eskelund@nav.no

Dag Rune Westhagen-Kirkevold

970 13 187

dag.rune.westhagen-kirkevold@nav.no

Arnfinn Moe

900 53 283

Arnfinn.Moe@nav.no

Ari Løkken, arbeidsgiverlos

930 50 330

Ari.Lokken@nav.no

Elin Hem

916 11 628

Elin.Hem@nav.no

Kristin Milekåsa

971 93 279

kristin.milekasa@nav.no

Lars Trøan

916 19 681

Lars.Troan@nav.no

Ann Kristin Johnson

900 69 569

Ann.Kristin.Johnson@nav.no

Jørn Skille

476 29 634

Jorn.Skille@nav.no

Dag Hunskaar

905 30 386

Dag.Hunskaar@nav.no

Janne Ingvaldsen

982 55 245

Janne.ingvaldsen@nav.no

Sissel Krogstad

928 88 448

Sissel.Krogstad@nav.no

Charlotte Chapman Kjellevand

980 51 063

Charlotte.chapman.kjellevand@nav.no

Solgunn Måløy

478 71 690

Solgunn.Maloy@nav.no

Tina Maurstad

978 77 602

tina.maurstad@nav.no

Cathrine Hollekim Lekven

909 61 718

Cathrine.Hollekim.Lekven@nav.no

Administrativt:

 

 

Kjell Bjerkeskaug

905 75 391

Kjell.Bjerkeskaug@nav.no

Heidi Langelid

412 32 956 

Heidi.langeli@nav.no

Ørjan Østvik

412 77 608

Orjan.Ostvik@nav.no