Nye Veier s 1.png
Nye Veier s 2.png
Nye Veier s 3.png

Kontaktpersoner NAV Trøndelag

Trondheim Günther Voigt, Gunther.Chr.Voigt@nav.no, tlf: 919 10 607 (prosjektleder)

Namdalen Frode Lillemoen, Frode.Lillemoen@nav.no, tlf: 926 84813

Inn-Trøndelag/Innherred Kjell Joar Stavrum, kjell.joar.stavrum@nav.no, tlf 950 42 325

Værnes/Malvik Christian Beccer-Brandvold, Christian.Beccer-Brandvold@nav.no, tlf: 954 44 671

Fosen Lene Finnstø Gjølga, lene.finnsto.gjolga@nav.no, tlf: 412 95 073

Orkladalen/Kysten  Liv Dagny Sterten, Liv.Dagny.Sterten@nav.no, tlf: 920 12 282

Hitra/ Frøya Stig Arve Halvorsen, stig.arve.halvorsen@nav,no, tlf: 916 31 799

Skaun/Melhus/Meldal/Midtre Gauldal/Røros/Oppdal Hege Anita Scheie, hege.anita.scheie@nav.no Tlf: 900 12 645