Sjøfartsoppgaver i NAV

Fylke/Kontor Kontaktpersoner:
Viken:
NAV Fredrikstad  
Oslo:
Vestfold og Telemark:
NAV Sandefjord     Gunn Sørby Tlf: 55 55 33 33 / 922 56 510 E-post: gunn.sorby@nav.no Camilla Falkenhaug Tlf: 55 55 33 33 E-post:camilla.falkenhaug@nav.no
NAV Porsgrunn      Inge Darrud Tlf: 46 44 30 50 E-post: inge.darrud@nav.no   Tore Lundgren Tlf: 41 27 85 15 E-post: tore.lundgren@nav.no
Agder:
NAV Arendal    Monica Friis-Jacobsen Tlf: 91 36 66 51 E-post: monica.friis-jacobsen@nav.no  
NAV Kristiansand 
Rogaland:
Vestland:
NAV Bergenhus 
Møre og Romsdal:  
NAV Ålesund 
Mette Grøtte Tlf: 412 92 762 E-post: mette.grotte@nav.no
Trøndelag:
Nordland:
NAV Bodø  
NAV Narvik   Jan Krister Pedersen Tlf: 412 74 594 E-post: jan.krister.pedersen@nav.no
Troms:
Finnmark:
NAV Hammerfest   Oddrun Anita S. Opdahl Tlf: 412 18150  E-post: oddrun.anita.sjoveian.opdahl@nav.no